Masters Golf – 2018, Live,streaming

Masters Golf 2018: Tiger Woods, Jordan Spieth, Rory McIlroy, Justin Thomas, Phil Mickelson and Sergio Garcia are among numerous notables at Masters Tournament 2018 this week at Augusta National Golf Club in Georgia. Round 1 of the PGA Tour’s first major is Thursday, April 5.

This year’s Masters 2018 is one of the most-anticipated in recent memory largely because so many big-name players happen to be performing well. The biggest name of them all, Tiger Woods, has been sharp in recent tournaments and has looked great in practice at Augusta. Tiger is generating buzz on the grounds worthy of a 14-time major winner.

2018 Masters Golf Live Stream: Tee Times

Speaking of practice rounds Woods is scheduled to play nine holes today with Fred Couples, Thomas Pieters and Mickelson. Yes, Tiger and Phil will practice together at Augusta. Golf is, indeed, in a wonderful place.

Tee times for the first two rounds of the 82nd Masters at Augusta National are out. All times are ET.

8:30AM/11:15AM: Austin Cook, Ted Potter Jr., Wesley Bryan

8:41AM/11:26AM: Ian Woosnam, Ryan Moore, Jhonattan Vegas

8:52AM/11:37AM: Mike Weir, Brendan Steele, Matt Parziale (a)

9:03AM/11:48AM: Jose Maria Olazabal, Kevin Chappell, Dylan Frittelli

9:14AM/11:59AM: Bryson DeChambeau, Bernd Wiesberger, Matthew Fitzpatrick

9:25AM/12:10PM: Mark O’Meara, Brian Harman, Harry Ellis (a)

9:36AM/12:32PM: Vijay Singh, Satoshi Kodaira, Daniel Berger

9:47AM/12:43PM: Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Pat Perez, Francesco Molinari

9:58AM/12:54PM: Danny Willett, Kyle Stanley, Jason Dufner

10:09AM/1:05PM: Hideki Matsuyama, Patton Kizzire, Paul Casey

10:31AM/1:16PM: Zach Johnson, Martin Kaymer, Branden Grace

10:42AM/1:27PM: Tiger Woods, Marc Leishman, Tommy Fleetwood

10:53AM/1:38PM: Sergio Garcia, Justin Thomas, Doc Redman (a)

11:04AM/1:49PM: Bubba Watson, Henrik Stenson, Jason Day

11:15AM/2:00PM: Patrick Reed, Carley Hoffman, Adam Hadwin

11:26AM/8:30AM: Billy Horschel, Chez Reavie, Cameron Smith

11:37AM/8:41AM: Sandy Lyle, Si Woo Kim, Doug Ghim (a)

11:48AM/8:52AM: Trevor Immelman, Ian Poulter, Patrick Cantlay

11:59AM/9:03AM: Angel Cabrera, Ross Fisher, Jimmy Walker

12:10PM/9:14AM: Fred Couples, Hao Tong Li, Joaquin Niemann (a)

12:32PM/9:25AM: Larry Mize, Russell Henley, Shubhankar Sharma

12:43PM/9:36AM: Bernhard Langer, Tony Finau, Yuta Ikeda

12:54PM/9:47AM: Charl Schwartzel, Webb Simpson, Yuxin Lin (a)

1:05PM/9:58AM: Kevin Kisner, Thomas Pieters, Xander Schauffele

1:16PM/10:09AM: Gary Woodland, Yusaku Miyazato, Tyrrell Hatton

1:27PM/10:31AM: Phil Mickelson, Rickie Fowler, Matt Kuchar

1:38PM/10:42AM: Adam Scott, Rory McIlroy, Jon Rahm

1:49PM/10:53AM: Jordan Spieth, Alex Noren, Louis Oosthuizen

2:00PM/11:04AM: Justin Rose, Dustin Johnson, Rafael Cabrera-Bello